aqui pelo campo

O sonho* / The dream*

4 Comentários

I´m coming here tonigth with a small promesse, and that is: i´m going to try to translate some of my posts, me, myself!! Not all, because the long ones , are very dificult to “put” the meaning in English. Thank you, for all my international visits*


Acho que nesta semana que passou consegui algo que sempre foi apontado nos meus quadros como uma característica que me deixava ” chateada” …que os meus personagens eram tristes!! Esta semana dei novo rumo a esse pormenor e acreditrem é uma vitória pintar sorrisos, mas os meus sorrisos são ainda algo “grotescos” e, pode ser visto como uma qualidade ou um defeito, depende do contexto! No entanto estou a adorar o processo!


This week that ended, i manege to change something that always was apointed in my paintings taht anoys me 
 “Your caracters, in your paintings are always sad”, this week i begun painting people smiling but i´m not to confident yet about my smiles, i think they look “grotesque”…but i´m loving the process!



A força e a independencia da mulher / The woman´s force and independence
A força e a independencia da mulher / The woman´s force and independence
A força e a independencia da mulher / The womans force and independence

Sonhei esta noite com um enorme urso igual a este, do lado de fora da porta da minha cozinha e de manha o meu filho do meio perguntou-me “mae, o que quer dizer sonhar com ursos”…sem eu lhe ter dito o conteudo do meu, portanto aqui fica a interpretação do meu!


I dreamed last nigth that i was looking at a big brown bear at my kitchen door, looking inside, and in the morning, and without knowing about what i dreamed my midle son ask me about  the meaning of dreaming with bears, this was so strange for me, and,  i explore a litlle about the meaning of bears, in the dreams and it ment so mutch about my life rigth now, It means independence! I have to paint it!

4 pensamentos sobre “O sonho* / The dream*

  1. The smiles are just funny and I love your bear story. And thanks for the english! Mine is bad to, that's the main reason I write short blogposts.

  2. Gostamos muito do seu Atelier… nota-se que é bem utilisado! Muito curioso o seu filho perguntar sobre o sonho :DbeijosAtelier Decor

  3. Wow that's really great Graça, about the bears and independence! Go for it, dear, and smile!

  4. Thank you all, muito obrigado :-))

Deixe uma resposta

