aqui pelo campo

Campónia Forjanense* / "Forjanense" countrywoman*

Deixe um comentário

DSCF0668

Hoje comecei o dia a ler num pequeno livro de devemos celebrar cada dia por ser único e, quando acabar acabou!! Saltei logo, mesa fora, do pequeno almoço, e passei uma dia rodeada de filharada a dar voltas, a resolver assuntos que fecham um ciclo na minha vida de muitas anos , de muitas angustias e muito objectivos alcançados e assim a casa descansa em Paz!! Estou feliz!
De resto entre trabalho e o entusiasmno que me esta a dar o meu Kids blog despertei do sono que a seguir ao jantar estava a sentir para não desapontar os meus pequenos artistas e dei voltas e voltas, tal e qual a as minhas caminhadas, por sitos incríveis no mundo arte e além disso ao longo deste dia senti-me muito bem recebida na minha terra onde sou, tal como me disse a senhora da enchada na beira da estrada “filha da paróquia” de há um ano para cá, e este Sábado a casa vai ter mais meninos do campo que adoro pela sua simplicidade de vidas que crescem mais calmas e sobretudo sem pressas. Muito a aprender para estes lados!!
Nao me quero esquecer de deixar aqui uma palavra especial para todas as pessoas que de forma cresecente me visitam aqui e deixam diariamente os seus comentários aos quais nem sempre respondo directamente, mas sempre aqui serão relembrados nos meus dias! Muito obrigado

Entretanto descobri mais um sitio neste mundo de viagens vistuais onde alguem falou de nós. É curiosamente um BLOG que me inspira imenso durante a semana e hoje….voilá!! Cá esta a nossa casa!
Fiquem por aqui*

Today, I  read, in a little book, that we must celebrate the day as if he was unique, and , when it finished …finished!
I immediately left the table of the breakfast, and spent the day surrounded by my sons, doing this and that, resolving problems that will close a cycle of my life of some years of anguishes and objectives that are now finished. So my house is now in peace…I’m really happy!
After all, between work and enthusiasm that my KID’S BLOG is giving me, I wakened up from a somnolence I felt after dinner. As I did not want to disappoint my little artists I went round from here to there, exactly as I do in my everyday footings, by incredible places of the art world. Despite this, along the day, I felt myself well received in my new land, where I am, as I talked with a country woman, with a hoe in her hand, “daughter of the parish”, on the side of the road.
Next Saturday my atelier will have more country kids whom I love by their simplicity of lives that grown up more calm and especially without fears. There are many things to learn in these places. I do not want to forget a special word that I want to write here to every person, whose number is increasing, that visit me and leave their comments that, sometimes, I do not respond directly, but that  I will  remember in my heart and in my days.
Meanwhile, I’ve discovered in this world of virtual travels, one more place where some
people talked about us!  Is, curiously a BLOG where I felt greatly inspired during weeks and today…voilá!!! Here it is our house.
Stay here and see!!!

(Tradução Adelaide Paz)

Deixe uma resposta

