aqui pelo campo

Volta pra mim* / Came back to me*

1 comentário

DSCF0483

Vai-se um filho, ficam mais dois e o mais pequenino suspira de saudades e enrosca-se na cama do irmão enquanto eu despejo aqui os meus dias mais convictos ou mais amargurados. É uma visão engraçada!
O dias começou enérgico, …vou fazer isto, e mais aquilo, estrada fora fui á cidade tratar de ir rápido para rápido voltar… passei a tarde a pintar algo que aqui amanha vou publicar, porque a luz hoje já não permitiu. Um trabalho suado mas feliz.
Organizei uma página para os meus ateliers que de dia para dia a mais me apaixonam e tenho ido muito á Tate Modern em viagem virtual e, lá há tanto que ver e chorar por mais. Que bom é viver no campo e poder ir lá longe a terras de sua Magestade.
Agora vou dormir que o dia amanhã acorda ás quatro com o galo alvoroçado, que, não sei se vai cantar muito mais tempo por estas bandas em terra de caçadores que gostam de dormir tanquilos e ás seis para mim no escurinho da alvorada coberta de neblina que me faz chorar! “Ele há dias” !!

DSCF0489 DSCF0485
DSCF0479
DSCF0473DSCF0468
DSCF0466DSCF0482
DSCF0469
DSCF0467
DSCF0465
DSCF0448
DSCF0441
Visitamos Fragoso, terra vizinha de cortar a respiração de tão aos socalcos que é, de tantas paisagens soberbas que nos oferece. Lá chegamos á Ermida de S. Vicente, local sagrado onde ordena quem é rei. O barulho da água desce rápido monte abaxo, é inspiração!
DSCF0438

“ COME BACK TO ME ”
A son go, the other two stayed at home and, the little one sighs as he misses his brother that left. He steps up into his brother’s bed, wrapping himself in the sheets still warm.  Meanwhile, I live here my convicted days, as well those which are sorrow. But, it is quite a funny vision!
The new day began full of energy…I have to do this and that and, along the street, I reached the town quickly to quickly return. During the afternoon I painted a bit to be published here tomorrow as now the light is not good enough. It was a sweaty work but, quite happy.
I organized a page for my ateliers. From day to day I feel happier. Frequently, I visit The Tate Modem, virtually, where we have so much to see and where we cry for more.
How good it is to live in the Country and be able to go so long and admire the lands of Her Majesty! 
Definitely, I have to go to sleep as in the new coming day, I’ll wake up at four. The cock, all in a fluster, in these lands of hunters, that like to have a peaceful sleeping, become angry. As for myself, in the slight darkness of the new dawn, I fell in tears! “There are days and days”.
We visited Fragoso, a land that make us fetched a deep breath of surprise and joy by the beauty of the narrow stretches of land, and also by the superb landscape beauties it offers us! Finally, we arrived near the “Ermida de S. Vicente”, a sacred place where only give orders who is king.
The water noise, which quickly goes down the mountain, is Inspiration. 


(Tradução de Adelaide Paz)

Um pensamento sobre “Volta pra mim* / Came back to me*

  1. Lindo o vosso campo e essa praia de inverno que nos mostras.

Deixe uma resposta

