aqui pelo campo

Interiores para casas de campo/Interiors for country houses

1 comentário

Depois de um Domingo que começou muito…deliciosamente silencioso e se prolongou como um verdadeiro Domingo de família com a visita da avó ao nosso campo,o Sr. que me gabou a flor encantado a olhar para a minha mãe a pensar lá para ele “Será que é casada??”:-)) ,uma soneca na espreguiçadeira lá fora com o Tiro a aquecer-me os pés depois de um dia inteirinho a seguir-me para todos os lados!!e chegou ao fim a necessitar de silencio depois dos habituais …”óóó mães!!” do costume que se repetem de meio em meio minuto,tapei os meus ouvidos com os meu abençoados headphones e comecei a bloggar ao som do John Mayer para não variar resolvida a publicar uma sugestão que compilei de decorações e sugestões para casas de campo (ou não) e noto uma coisa que tenho vindo a reparar de algum tempo para cá ,que não sei se é boa ,mas que faz parte da vida e que é a mudança que sinto em mim em termos de gosto ou talvez aquilo que a casa nova me inspira ,algo mais intemporal e com charme e sensualidade!Portanto deliciem-se a olhar para estas maravilhas! 


After a Sunday that started … very deliciously quiet and ran like a real family for Sunday’s visit to the  grandmother to our fieldMr. I boasted the flower delighted to look for my mother to think for him there “Will she be  married ??”:-)) a nap on the deck chair outside with Tiro heat-Shooting my feet after a an all day  following  me for all sides! and came to an end with the need of silence after the usual … “OOO mother!” the usual means of which are repeated in half a minute, put  my blessed headphones in my ears  and started the Blogging at the sound of John Mayer  not to varyi  resolved to publish a compiled the suggestion that are decorations and suggestions for places in the field (or not) and I see something that I have been repairing a while here, I do not know if it’s good, but that is part of life and that is the change I feel in me in terms of taste or perhaps what the new house inspires me, and with something more timeless charm and sensuality! So delight to look at these wonders!

e cabo com esta ideia absolutamente brilhante!


and i end with this absolutely brilliant idea!

Um pensamento sobre “Interiores para casas de campo/Interiors for country houses

  1. These photos are so inspiring! You NEED to buy this book:http://www.amazon.com/Restoration-Home-Mark-Bailey/dp/1845974522/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1245372407&sr=8-1You will love it! It's a favorite of mine, and I know you will find a lot of inspiration for your new house in it.Beijos.

Deixe uma resposta

